Hi! My name is Addison and thank you for joining me on this fun adventure. I am a theatre nerd; I have been one for the past 6 years. However, living in Texas I was never really able to make it to Broadway, so I found ways around that 1500+ mile difference by bringing the theatre to myself, which is something that I hope to be able to do for you.

 

img_0327
That’s Me!

We will be exploring everything theatre related from cast recordings, to the world premiere of a new show, to show-inspired recipes. There’ll be videos and pictures galore along with a plethora of reviews and critiques. I want to help the people, who like me, can’t see a Broadway level show whenever they want. I can’t wait to see what happens as we all explore this world and this community together.

I’ll hopefully be reaching theatre lovers everywhere. When I was younger, I found my love for the theatre through websites that were putting out theatre related content, and I hope that I can be able to do that for other young kids looking for a place to belong. Hopefully, as I become more skilled at blogging I will add in other social media outlets like Instagram, Twitter, and Facebook. Thank you for joining me on this new adventure!

